no. 1

BEAUTY & STYLE

Evan Healy  |  evanhealy.com

evanhealy_rose_group_rev_finalforweb

I’ve been looking for natural products that’s good for my skin.  I discovered Evan Healy at Whole Foods.  She carries a whole array of beauty products based on your skin type.  I chose the Rose ~ Balancing line which is made for dry, oily or combination skin.  My ultimate favorite is her coconut cleanser which I used as a makeup remover but it’s also a cleanser, moisturizer and conditioner.  Not only do I feel good about using this organic certified product but it also smells good.  It’s handmade in the U.S.A. and contains coconut, sweet orange flower, vetiver oils. The price point is quite affordable for an all natural organic beauty line.  There is also a Rose Face Care Kit you can test before committing to a larger bottle size.  I was lucky enough to take home testers and trial the complete line. I was also impressed with her Rose Hydrosol which is meant to mix with her Rose Geranium Facial Tonic.  It leaves a cool, refreshing awakening feel to your skin after use. 

 

Leave a Reply

